View Larger Map

Unfortunately our main site address places us both in New York and Connecticut simultaneousely, which does not demarcate a clear enough navigational point for us; therefore it is best to get directions by typing your present address and using this as your destination

1170 - 1174 King Street, Greenwich CT 06831

, which will take you to Greenwich Woods Rehab on the right, after this point about 20 to 30 yards ahead you will see our main entrance on the left

Get Directions

Enter your starting address:

Executive Board Members

 

Richard N. Osterer - President

David Kelson - Executive Vice President

Randy Rifelli - Treasurer

Kiyoko Brown - Secretary

Diane Eising - Director

Duncan Welstead - Director

Alan Landauer - Director

Venita Osterer - Director

Edward Delaney - Director

Adriana Delaney - Director

Dennis Citarella - Director

Lucas Dassler - Director

Gerald Feilbusch - Director

Administration

Linda Kuck

Executive Director

Email: Linda.Kuck@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 223

 

Stephanie Russo 

Associate Executive Director of Administrative Operations and Public Relations

Email: Stephanie.Russo@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 411

 

Bozena Mazurek

Associate Executive Director of Residential Programs and Quality Management

Email: Bozena.Mazurek@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 720

 

Eileen Podlovits

Chief Financial Officer 

Email: James.Crisci@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 409

 

Betty Hart

Executive Administrative Assistant 

Email:Betty.Hart@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 212

 

Adult Services

Hortena Richmond 

Day Treatment and Day Habilitation Director 

Email: Hortena.Richmond@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 206

 

Children Services

School and Pre-School

Michael Musante

Division Director for Children's Services and New Initiatives

Email: Michael.Musante@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 415 & ext 753

 

Tenisha Neil-Robinson

School Social Worker

Email: Tenisha.Neil-Robinson@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 273

 

Lindsay Buttenschon

Preschool /Daycare Director

Email: Lindsay.Buttenschon@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 627

 

Support Services

Lauren Bassin

Medicaid Service Coordination Director 

Email: Lauren.Bassin@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 224

 

Communications and Technology

Lisa Fisher 

Assistive Technology Coordinator 

Email: Lisa.Fisher@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 323

 

Community & Recreational Services

Jimmy Vejar Summer Camp 

Email: Jimmy.Vejardc@CPWestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 410

 

Lisa Ferri 

Pioneer Club Coordinator 

Email: PioneerSocialClub@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 345

 

Human Resources Department

Odette Addison 

Recruitment Director 

Email: Odette.Addison@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 221

 

Corporate Compliance

Lesmore Willis

Corporate Compliance Officer

Email: Lesmore.Willis@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 721

 

Residential Program

Sean Wade

Director of Residential Services

Email: Sean.Wade@cpwestchester.org

Phone: (914) 937 3800 ext. 312 

Fax: (914) 690 1284 

 
Follow us: