Header Top 1

( 914 ) 937-3800

Administration

Linda Kuck

Executive Director

Email: Linda.Kuck@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 223

 

Stephanie Russo-Pastilha

Associate Executive Director of Administrative Operations

Email: Stephanie.Russo@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 411

 

Bozena Mazurek

Associate Executive Director

Email: Bozena.Mazurek@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 720

 

Eileen Podlovits

Chief Financial Officer 

Email: Eileen.Podlovits@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 409

 

Dennis Reid

Director of Purchasing and Facilities

Email: Dennis.Reid@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 347

 

Kimberly Marynowski

Executive Administrative Assistant

Email: Kimberly.Marynowski@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 724

Human Resources Department

Odette Addison 

Director of Staff Relations and Recruitment

Email: Odette.Addison@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 221

Corporate Compliance

Lesmore Willis, Jr.

Corporate Compliance Officer

Email: Lesmore.Willis@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 721

Adult Services

Hortena Richmond 

Division Director of Adult Day Services

Email: Hortena.Richmond@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 206

Residential Program

Jeannie Brown 

Director of Residential Services

Email: Jeannie.Brown@cpwestchester.org

Phone: (914) 424-4659

Fax: (914) 253 5214

Development & Public Relations

Joan Colangelo

Director of Development & Community Relations

Email: Joan.Colangelo@cpwestchester.org

Phone: (914) 937-3800 ext. 215

Fax: (914) 937-0710

 

Children Services

School and Pre-School

Tenisha Neil-Robinson

School Social Worker

Email: Tenisha.Neil-Robinson@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 273

 

Lindsay Buttenschon

Preschool /Daycare Director

Email: Lindsay.Buttenschon@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 627

 

Barbara Marks

Preschool Social Worker

Email: Barbara.Marks@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 750

Support Services

Lauren Bassin

Medicaid Service Coordination Director 

Email: Lauren.Bassin@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 224

Community & Recreational Services

Jimmy Vejar Summer Camp 

Email: Jimmy.Vejardc@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 425

 

Lisa Ferri 

Pioneer Club Coordinator 

Email: PioneerSocialClub@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 345

 

Dana Fiorentino

Transition and Recreation Coordinator;

Email: Dana.Fiorentino@cpwestchester.org

(914) 937-3800 ext. 640

Osterer Center for Discovery in CT

Bozena Mazurek

Program Director

Email: Bozena.Mazurek@cpwestchester.org

Phone: (203) 741-9017 ext. 102

Fax: (203) 678-4061

 

Footer bottom 1


Copyright 2017 | All Rights Reserved

SIGN UP FOR EMAIL UPDATES

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Footer bottom 3